Term Dates- Academic Year 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

INSET Days: Tuesday 1st September & Wednesday 2nd September

Term Begins: Thursday 3rd September

October h/t: Monday 19th October – Friday 30th October

Term ends: Friday 11th December (finish at 12.30pm)

INSET Days: Friday 11th December from 12.30pm

 

Spring Term 2021

INSET Days: Tuesday 5th January

Term Begins: Wednesday 6th January

February h/t: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Term ends: Wednesday 24th March (finish at 12.30pm)

INSET Day: Wednesday 24th March from 12.30pm

 

Summer Term 2021

INSET Days: Wednesday 14th April

Term Begins: Thursday 15th April

May h/t: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Term ends: Wednesday 7th July (finish at 12.30pm)

INSET Day: Wednesday 7th July from 12.30pm

 

The full-time nursery will be open all year round apart from INSET days and between Wednesday 23rd December 2020 – Monday 5th January 2021 inclusive.

School & nursery (full time and term time) will be closed on all full INSET days.