Term Dates- Academic Year 2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022

INSET Days: Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September

Term Begins: Monday 5th September

October h/t: Monday 17th October – Friday 28th October

Term ends: Friday 16th December 12.30PM

 

Spring Term 2023

INSET Day: Tuesday 3rd January

Term Begins: Wednesday 4th January

February h/t: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

Term ends: Friday 24th March 12.30PM

 

Summer Term 2023

INSET Day: Monday 17th April

Term Begins: Tuesday 18th April

May h/t: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Term ends: Friday 7th July 12.30PM

INSET Day (Staff): Monday 10th July

 

The full-time nursery will be open all year round apart from INSET days and between Thursday 22nd December 2022 – Tuesday 3rd January 2023 inclusive.

School & nursery (full time and term time) will be closed on all full INSET days.

 

Term Dates- Academic Year 2023/2024

Autumn Term 2023

INSET Days (Staff): Friday 1st & Monday 4th September

Term Begins (Pupils): Tuesday 5th September

October h/t: Monday 16th October – Friday 27th October

Term ends (Pupils & Staff): Friday 15th December

 

Spring Term 2024

INSET Day (Staff): Tuesday 2nd January

Term Begins (Pupils): Wednesday 3rd January

February h/t: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Term ends (Pupils & Staff): Friday 22nd March

 

Summer Term 2024

INSET Day: Monday 15th April

Term Begins (Pupils): Tuesday 16th April

Bank holiday: Monday 6th May

May h/t: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Term ends (Pupils): Thursday 11th July

INSET Day (Staff): Friday 12th July

 

The full-time nursery will be open all year round apart from INSET days, bank holidays and between Thursday 21st December 2023 – Tuesday 2nd January 2024 inclusive.

School & nursery (full time and term time) will be closed on all INSET days.