Term Dates

Term dates  

 

Summer Term 2019

INSET Tuesday 23rd April

Pupils return Wednesday 24th April

Half term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Last day of term Wednesday 10th July

 

Autumn Term 2019

INSET Monday and Tuesday 2nd and 3rd September

Pupils return Wednesday 4th September

Half term Monday 21st October to Friday 1st November

Term ends: Friday 13th December (finish at 12.30pm)

INSET Days: Friday 13th December from 12.30pm

 

Spring Term 2020

INSET Days: Monday 6th January

Term Begins: Tuesday 7th January

February h/t: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Term ends: Friday 27th March (finish at 12.30pm)

INSET Day: Friday 27th March from 12.30pm

 

Summer Term 2020

INSET Days: Monday 20th April

Term Begins: Tuesday 21st April

May h/t: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Term ends: Friday 3rd July (finish at 12.30pm)

INSET Day: Friday 3rd July from 12.30pm

 

The full time nursery will be open all year round apart from INSET days and between Tuesday 24th December 2019 – Monday 6th January 2020 inclusive.

School & nursery (full time and term time) will be closed on all full INSET days.