Calendar of Events

Summer Term 2019 Calendar of Events      

Tues 23.04.2019 INSET
Weds 24.04.2019 Pupils return
Weds 24.04.2019  Clubs start
Mon 29.04.2019 Forest School EYFS and KS1
Mon 29.04.2019 Arts Week
Tues 30.04.2019 Yr 5 & 6 Lightbox trip
Tues 30.04.2019 Yr 5 Parents Juniper Hall meeting
Weds 01.05.2019 Yr 3 & 4 Lightbox trip
Weds  01.05.2019 Instrumental trials
Thurs 02.05.2019 YR 1 & 2 Lightbox trip
Thurs 02.05.2019 Jazz workshop
Fri 03.05.2019 Inter-House music competition
Fri 03.05.2019 Yr 5 & 6 Athletics vs Weston Green (H)
Mon 06.05.2019 Bank Holiday
Weds 08.05.2019 Klassical Kids
Thurs 09.05.2019 Public Speaking competition
Fri  10.05.2019 ILG Athletics competition
Fri  10.05.2019 Senior Choir - ISA Choral Celebration
Mon 13.05.2019 Trips Week
Mon 13.05.2019 Yr 6 to Sorrento
Mon 13.05.2019 Yr 5 to Juniper Hall
Weds 15.05.2019 EYFS to Pizza Express
Weds 15.05.2019 Yr 3 & 4 Roald Dahl Museum trip
Fri 17.05.2019 Zoolab visit whole school
Fri 17.05.2019 Yr 4 Cricket Vs Weston Green (A)
Mon 20.05.2019 EYFS library visit
Weds 22.05.2019 KS1 visit St James' Church
Fri 24.05.2019 U9 Cricket Vs Surbiton Prep (H)
Mon 27.05.2019 Half Term
Mon 10.06.2019 EYFS Information Evening 4.45pm-5.45pm
Mon 10.06.2019 Yr 3 Information Evening 6pm - 7pm
Tues  11.06.2019 Yr 1 Information Evening 4.45pm - 5.45pm 
Tues  11.06.2019 Yr 4 Information Evening 6pm - 7pm 
Weds 12.06.2019 KS1 and Yr 3 Summer Concert
Fri 14.06.2019 Yr 4 Athletics vs Weston Green (H)
Mon 17.06.2019 Bikeability and Young Enterprise Week
Mon 17.06.2019 Yr 2 Information Evening 4.45pm - 5.45pm 
Mon  17.06.2019 Yr 5 Information Evening 6pm - 7pm 
Tues  18.06.2019 Yr 6 Information Evening 4.45pm - 5.45pm 
Weds 19.06.2019 Yr 4, 5 & 6 Summer Concert
Thurs 20.06.2019 Reception Parents assembly
Fri  21.06.2019 Nursery 2 Parents assembly
Tues 25.06.2019 Yr 6 dress rehearsal to whole school
Weds 26.06.2019 Yr 6 production
Fri 28.06.2019 Sports Day
Mon 01.07.2019 EYFS library visit
Weds 10.07.2019 Prize Giving
Weds 10.07.2019 Last day of term